Happy with our products/service?

Feel free to leave us a review. We always enjoy hearing what our clients have to say!

Houzz Webpage

Google Webpage

Facebook Webpage

Customer Reviews

The following reviews are posted on our Houzz.com page

Jim McGarr

Project Date: June 2017

5/5 

*****

My application was not a typical install but all the questions I had were answered almost immediately. Everyone I talked to or emailed was very professional and helpful. Very nice place to do business with. I am very pleased with the quality and appearance.

Rettinger Fireplace Systems

Relationship: PRO

Project Date: June 2016

5/5 

*****

We feature Infinity Canopy in our designer showroom and also have one installed on our own personal deck and absolutely love it! It is such an added feature to our deck and our guests always comment about it. It allows different areas to be shaded while other folks enjoy the sun! Great product and lots of color selections to custom create just what your customer is looking for!

RetractableAwnings.com

Relationship: PRO

Project Date: April 2017

5/5 

*****

Design, functionality, ease of installation and the ability to install and change out fabric panels are all wonderful benefits to Infinity's retractable canopy guide wire product. We highly recommend this product on a daily basis to our residential and commercial customers for sun, glare, UV and heat protection using Skin Cancer Foundation approved Sunbrella® brand fabric.

 

Jim Lovelace

Relationship: Client

Project Date: April 2017

5/5 

*****

I purchased a sun shade from Infinity Canopy and couldn't be more thrilled. The installation directions were clear and concise. I took several weeks researching the many different options on line and ultimately came down between Infinity Canopy and another firm. I spoke to both companies and when I talked to Mona at Infinity Canopies she was the ultimate professional. She answered my questions and was extremely knowledgeable about their products. When she wasn't sure she said so and got the answer for me. A true professional. 

We purchased a 2 section 3 panel canopy in the Phifertex Plus material in the poolside blue. I was very satisfied that the product delivered was exactly like what is displayed on line. The installation was very easy. With one friend I was able to install both panels in a little over 3 hours start to finish. Great product with great people to work with.

Robin Christenson

Relationship: Client

Project Date: August 2016

5/5 

*****

Infinity Canopy has been a functional and stylish addition to the patio of our distillery. Even after a rainy couple of months and high winds, they look brand new. Our customers are constantly asking about them as well.

thethreeamigossetsail

Relationship: Client

Project Date: August 2016

5/5 

*****

I really like the canopy that I bought for my 12 by 24 pergola from infinity canopy. It was easy to put up, but time consuming. The eye bolts and wires went up fast, but it took a full day to assemble the fabrics and other parts that you attach to it. However, I am very happy with it because I can have shade or sun or moonlight whenever I want to open or close it. I can also easily take the fabrics inside for the winter. This system was the nicest one that I found to make my pergola complete.

BD H.

Relationship: Client

Project Date: July 2016

5/5 

*****

After searching for a solution for shading our backyard deck, we found Infinity Canopy. This company provides an innovative, cost effective and attractive option. Overall, we are impressed and happy with Infinity Canopy, and would definitely recommend them to others.

Ralph Crowder

Relationship: Client

Project Date: July 2016

5/5 

*****

A design of simple elegance backed up with phenomenal customer service! My home project was tiny compared to what Infinity Canopy can do and yet I received support throughout as if I was a million dollar customer.

tshymer

Relationship: Client

Project Date: June 2016

5/5 

*****

We needed shade for our pergola and found Infinity Canopy on-line. They were very helpful and provided information and answered questions. We needed to get the system before our July 4th party and timing was an issue. They responded by shipping the hardware immediately, so we could get it installed and then shipping the panels when completed so that we could readily finish the install. Due to their great service we got what we wanted and received it in time. Our guests complimented the look and wanted to know where we got it.

landjhump

Relationship: Client

Project Date: June 2016

5/5 

*****

The canopy was exactly like advertised . It turned out great and I would highly recommend it. Instructions were clear and installation was a breeze. FedEx lost one of the boxes and the service rep. Allen Shargani had a new shipment on the way the same day. Great job !

khnunes

Relationship: Client

Project Date: April 2016

5/5 

*****

This is a great company with very helpful personnel. The canopy is made of very high quality material. The service and help selecting the right setup made a big difference. Very happy with the result.

stryper72
Relationship: Client
Project Date: March 2016

5/5 

***** 

Love, love, love my new Infinity Canopy shade system! The Phifertex Plus Mesh fabric is of highest quality and perfect for outdoor use year after year. I especially love that my canopy can be removed for storage at the end of the season and then reinstalled easily the next. The company was fantastic to work with. My sales associate, was extremely knowledgeable when planning my backyard patio/pergola project. He helped me in deciding on the size and fabric that worked perfectly for my pergola. It was as if he was my own personal designer:) Once I placed by online order, my shipment came promptly and was ready for installation. I would highly recommend Infinity Canopy!

 
agomarlo35
Relationship: Client
Project Date: December 2015

5/5 

***** 

Infinity Canopy's customer service is fantastic! I learnt about their product online and was impressed with their videos and straightforward assembly, but I wanted to make sure that I liked the look of it. I called and was given the address of a nearby hotel to view the product in person. When ordering, I wanted a different number of panels than you can choose on their website, and they sorted that out without any problems. Assembly was easy, and a small product flaw on one of the components was sorted out immediately by sending me a replacement. Overall, a great experience, and a very nice product!

joematas
Relationship: Client
Project Date: January 2016

5/5 

***** 

I just finished installing my canopy this past weekend. The installation was as simple as the on line video stated it would be. We are very impressed with the quality of the parts and the support provided in the design and material selection. Special thanks to Infinity Canopy customer service who worked with us every step of the way. I am very much a DYI person and this kit was exactly what I had in mind. Will definitely recommend this to anyone that needs to add a little comfort and style to their back yard. Very satisfied with the design and appearance of this canopy. J. Matassa Commack, NY

 
mfaltico
Relationship: Client
Project Date: December 2015

5/5 

***** 

I found the Infinity Canopy product online and was very impressed with the product and video presentation. It was exactly what I was looking for in a shade over my deck, within my price range and I was easily able to install it with a friend. I received excellent customer service and would refer them to my friends.

 

 

JP
Relationship: Client
Project Date: December 2015

5/5 

***** 

I ordered the Infinity Canopy solution to cover my 10x14 foot pergola on our back patio. It was the best solution considering our space, the outdoor speakers and heater, which prevented any sort of motorized unit from being installed. It looks and works great so far. In addition, it was more affordable than other solutions on the market. The staff was very helpful - they event came by to measure and check the final installation.

 

 

tbells
Relationship: Client
Project Date: November 2015

5/5 

***** 

I bought Infinity Canopy to install in a home-made metal rooftop pergola. It's very well-made, with uniform sections and construction. Just as they market the canopies, it's quite flexible, and you can change the pattern fairly easily. Two of us put it up with no special training -- although we had to re-do the cabling to get it taut enough. The hardware is of good quality and is sturdy. I've had some pretty strong wind and rain, but no signs of failure on the canopy. The staff at Infinity are easy to work with, patient in explaining measurements and installation. When we finished, we realized that we really needed a longer canopy to get a little more "swoop" in each section; I ordered another set and am good to go. Glad it wasn't a custom-made canopy.

 

christylmorgan
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2015

5/5 

***** 

We love our Infinity Canopy. We have a very large pergola (19x23 feet) on a west facing back patio. We also have two ceiling fans mounted right in the middle which caused some challenges. We are in the Midwest so we wanted to keep space open in the middle to run the ceiling fans and get some air when it was hot while still shading us from overhead sun. This was the only affordable solution. Installation involved a few missteps on our part (we are not super good at this kind of stuff) but we figured it out. The staff is very helpful - communicating via e-mail and face-time to help us out.

 

genevievewang7
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2015

5/5 

***** 

I am on the board at my children's school and we were looking for a way to provide shade over the sandbox that my husband and neighbor built for the school. My neighbor came across Infinity Canopy and it was everything we needed. Light weight, easy to install and use, and it will be easy to take down for the winter months. The sandbox was built in Sept 2015 and so far everyone is loving the sandbox and the beautiful canopy. Customer service was wonderful they answered all of my question, and followed up with me to see how everything was going. If we are ever looking for another canopy I would for sure order from Infinity Canopy.

 

mnorton02
Relationship: Client
Project Date: September 2015

5/5 

***** 

The Infinity Canopy looks great in my pergola. It was easy to install and the representatives at Infinity were very friendly and helpful. 
I have already received many compliments from friends and neighbors. 
Thank you Infinity.

 

barrygoff
Relationship: Client
Project Date: August 2015

4/5 

**** 

We did all of the purchase arrangements by phone and found the people at Infinity Canopy most helpful. The materials sent were of the highest quality, marine grade stainless steal and aluminum, as stated in their sales material. They are simple to install and are very easy to use. Because we have trees and wildlife, the panels do accumulate "stuff." Because you can see through the material (we opted for the lighter fabric rather than the Sunbrella fabrics), we have to clean the material on a regular basis. But, we think the maintenance is worth it. We do look forward to the the magnetic latch mechanism because it is currently not easy to hold the canopies fully open, they slide back a little without the forthcoming latch. Still we enjoy our canopies in their current state and have no regrets. Great for cooling our south-facing patio...an cuts glare during the brightest hours of the day.

 

Fred
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2015

5/5 

***** 

I received the product with no missing parts. 
It was what I expected. The instructions were easy to follow along with the U-tube videos. 
The support was quick responses with great support to resolve my questions.

 

Ryan Hughes Design/Build
Relationship: PRO
Project Date: July 2015

5/5 

***** 

We recently had our first Infinity Canopy installed. We build many custom trellises for our outdoor living projects. Their canopies nicely compliment our custom trellis designs with their custom look and high quality. They are a very professional company to work with. We will definitely continue to use them in the future.

 

Singing Gardens
Relationship: PRO
Project Date: August 2015

5/5 

***** 

I specified Infinity Canopy for my client’s 8’ W x 20’ L small backyard patio which is facing west side, full sun all day. The space is prime and a typical umbrella wasn’t an option for this space. The canopy provided the much needed shade, space, open & close option. The salesman was very helpful and promptly returned my calls and emails. My client is very happy with the product and appreciates my design decision. In the future, I would love for them to provide options for scotch guard treatment and open/close handle.

 

AdriteLLC
Relationship: PRO
Project Date: June 2015

5/5 

***** 

We have lived in our 1966 ranch style house for over 25 years. Growing some offspring, some pets, and lots of good memories here. When the kids were all out on their own, we started a major rehab. It took a couple of years, a few smashed thumbs, some dust, a couple of ‘oh NO’ surprises, and some changing plans on the fly, but we finally got exactly what we wanted, until we got to the patio. Many years ago, I had built a patio cover from pressure treated wood and lattice. It was time to replace it with something with more shade in the day that could also be open to enjoy the night sky or winter sun. 
After 3 unsuccessful attempts in the last 3 years to build the patio cover of my wife’s dreams, I had resigned myself to another tragic failure this year. Then like magic, she appeared with a small picture in a magazine with the admonishment “this is exactly what I have been trying to get you to build”. Yes, one picture was worth much more than the thousands of words regarding patio covers over the few last years. 
One call, one email, one week of indecision about colors, one FedEx delivery, and poof; instant happy wife. Problem solved, and solved in a beautiful way, everyone who sees our new Infinity Canopy oohs and aahs over it. It cost a fraction of all the other options, and is so versatile in application and design. 
My only regret is that I didn’t think of it sooner, or at all. Of course, having a picture and 800 number is a much better solution than building in direct contest with the laws of physics from never ending verbal instructions. 
To build the frame structure for our new Infinity Canopy, I screwed cedar ledgers on the two outside walls of the house and built mini beams from cedar for the other two sides of the structure. Using only one cedar post, it surrounds an 18’ x 12’ portion of the patio. It is simple, strong, and doesn’t detract from the views. The two separate sections of Infinity Canopy hang effortlessly from the wires attached to the cedar frame. 
It also has 2 drop panels to block the western sun in the late afternoon. It keeps the patio cooler in the heat of the day than any of our previous covers. Our new Infinity Canopy also sheds water and wind without an issue. We can easily change the panels to change the pattern when we want and we just slide it all out of the way to enjoy our twin pines and the stars in the sky at night. 
Anyone who has a pergola that doesn’t provide much real shade will be thrilled with one of these. 
Everyone looking for a shade structure need look no further. Infinity Canopy, with all its options, will be the right solution. It is made using the highest quality materials and fabrics. It has unlimited design options and adaptability. It is ready to install right out of the box and installs easily from the ground. We could not be more thrilled with the whole experience. In fact, I like it so much, I’ve gone back to work selling them here in Texas. 
Our Infinity Canopy has made us infinitely happy. Get one, it will YOU too.

 

AZ Shade Solution
Relationship: PRO
Project Date: July 2015

5/5 

***** 

Great product. Infinity Canopy is the only system on the market that can open and close at will and is modular so down the road you can make changes to its size, shape, color scheme and location. They deliver high quality materials and also are consistent. Pricing and options are easy to select from and there is never an issue with invoicing. I can't find this product anywhere else and don't need to. They are efficient and reliable manufacturers.

 

craigm123
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2015

5/5 

***** 

I ordered 2 sections with 6 panels a piece for my 12x12 freestanding pergola. The order came in very quickly. It took me 3-4 hours to put it all together, including the hardware installation and inserting the panels. Only thing I found was that I had to put quite a bit of tension on the cable to prevent droop of the canopy in the middle. 

We're very happy with the shade it provides and we love the look. We're also quite happy that we can replace sections going forward if we choose to do so, which is not something that others seems to be able to do for similar canopies.

 
pjweber231
Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2015

5/5 

***** 

The Canopy and installation materials are high quality. I installed this at a home in Florida, close to the Atlantic coast and we've had some thunderstorms with high winds and it hasn't fazed the canopy at all. The instructions/video were very helpful and it was an easy install for someone with any handyman skills. The instructions noted that a helper would be needed for a couple of the steps (an extra set of hands) and they were absolutely right. The service and dealings with the personnel at Infinity Canopy were pleasant and gracious.

 

pachecodesert
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2015

5/5 

***** 

We were looking for a shade system we could add to our shade structure that was retractable and cost effective. We did much looking around and ended up purchasing an Infinity Canopy because it was customizable with out the steep price tag of other systems. We love it! It is so easy to open and close and looks great. The team at Infinity Canopy was great to work with. They were very responsive and courteous.

 

gerenesayre
Relationship: Client
Project Date: May 2015

5/5 

***** 

I had been searching for a solution that would cover my deck to make it more usable in the hot Nevada summers. I wanted something that was reasonably priced, would add color, and be retractable for more versatility. While searching the web, I found Infinity Canopy - the solution to my challenge. I sent my questions through the site and got immediate response (even on the weekend). I provided the dimensions; they determined the canopy covers and rigging need and, I had my order in just a few days. The canopy looks and works great. We used the instructions and installation video to get going on the install. Once cables were up, the canopy sections were easily added. Love my Infinity Canopy.

 

acwarp
Relationship: Client
Project Date: July 2015

5/5 

***** 

My patio is covered with a sheet metal beamed pergola. It has slots in the overhead to allow air and sun in. Unfortunately, it lets too much sun in making it very warm and bright on our patio. I also have a fan in the center of the structure, and remote lighting controls. After extensive research in how I could resolve my dilemma, I found Infinity Canopy and its flexible, dynamically configurable solutions. Using guy lines, colorful panels, and spacing lines it provided me with the dynamic solution I needed. Easy to install, with minimal tools, and a ready staff to resolve unforseen problems, I found the product and support to be admirable.

 

Kathy Johnston
Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2015

5/5 

***** 

Infinity Canopy is fabulous. Not only does the canopy look beautiful, but there are so many options to choose from. It is very reasonably priced compared to other companies. It was easy to install with help from a friend and when I had questions about installation I just sent an email or called and instantly had a reply. Wow what awesome customer service!! And the best thing is that if I want to make a change I can switch out the panels and have a whole new look. I've had it installed for about a week and already had two huge storms blow through, the canopy held up beautifully. I am so happy I chose to go with Infinity Canopy and would recommend to family and friends!!

 

Bryan Smith
Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2015

5/5 

***** 

I purchased 200 square feet of infinity canopy for installation with my pergola. I was impressed with Infinity Canopy's modular design from the very beginning. I liked it so much that I custom built my pergola to specifically accept the canopy profiles in recess between the joists for maximum ceiling height in a tight space. The overall effect is awesome. 

A little about my experience. I was first contacted after a casual website email request within a few hours. I had very specific questions about dimensions, weight, application method, etc. The salesman was quite well educated about the product and knew the answers off the top of is head and had several recommendations that I hadn't yet considered. That settled me right there knowing that kind of knowledge base was available. I had a quote once I had worked out my design in just another couple of hours. After making payment they shipped the hardware the next day! The panels took another week to fabricate and ship, but they arrived timely as well in time for a holiday weekend. Everything is incredibly well packaged and arrived in perfect condition. 

During the install we decided we needed some more panels to finish the look we wanted. I also needed some replacement hardware due to errors in install on my part and a packing mistake on their part. Infinity Canopy made everything right in record speed and had product on a truck to me the same day or next day both times. My advice is if you have some question or problem or puzzle during install, then is to call them. They have some really solid advice and share their experiences eagerly. 

The hardware is top notch as well. The cable is stainless steel. The mounting hardware is stainless steel. The turnbuckle is stainless steel (add some anti-seize to the threads). The profiles are extruded aluminum and well done and satin finished. The other assorted bits and bobs are very well done and executed as well. I provided some feedback during my install process about what could work better. Rather than a brush-off the company was very excited to hear the ideas and worked to implement some of them immediately! Being in a similar company in another market this makes me feel very confident in this company's success that they have such motivation to secure a top notch product. 

Given the choice of Sunbrella canvas or Phifertex Plus canvas we chose the Phifertex. It lets a little bit more light through, but you still feel very much like you are in solid shade. Despite the open weave look I was surprised that it didn't leak water through. Plus I like being able to look up at the sky and see clouds and birds through the fabric. If there is a downside to it, that is that you'll know when it needs cleaning from bird messes because you can see it. On balance that's not so bad because now I'll take care of it when it needs it rather than leave it without the minimum maintenance it or Sunbrella needs. 

I put the whole canopy up by myself without help. There are places where having a helper would have speeded up the process considerably, but it's not needed. Retracting and expanding the canopy does require a ladder, but we plan to leave ours locked in place except during storms so that's no major inconvenience. I'm also told they'll soon have an optional system for cranking the canopy into place. I'm eager to see that. Two thumbs up! 
 

n shapiro
Relationship: Client
Project Date: June 2015

5/5 

***** 

We have just finished installing our Infinity Canopy and we are delighted with the shade it provides as well as the light that comes through the delicate mesh panels. While the installation was a bit tricky it has been worth the effort. The manufacturers were very helpful and the entire transaction from the purchase, the help with the installation, makes it easy for us to recommend this company and this product. 
We choose to go with white mesh as the area we live in is frequently cloudy and we thought the white would be bright and cheerful. With the option to choose other colors we are thinking that after a while we may opt for other colors and see how they look and effect our garden. We also like the ease with which we can open and close the canopy so we can enjoy both sunny and cloudy days under the arbor.

  • Facebook Clean Grey
  • Twitter Clean Grey
  • Instagram Clean Grey
  • Pinterest Clean Grey
  • Google+ - Grey Circle

© 2014-19 by Infinity Canopy, Inc.